Join us for ‘Inside the Numbers: Q1 Global Video Index Webinar’

Q1 2014 Video Index showed that iOS remains the market leader in terms of online video views – by a huge margin in nearly every market — despite trailing Android in device market share.

What else?

Watching online video – of any length – is increasingly popular on smartphones and tablets. But, engagement across all screens, big and small, is growing as consumers turn to online TV for more of their entertainment needs.

On Wednesday, July 9, Simon Jones, director of solutions marketing, and Jim O’Neill Videomind editor and principal analyst, will present a trio of webinars that offer an insider’s view of the popular report.

You can check out the Global Video Index for Q1 2014, then join us for one – or more – of the webinars.

Inside the Numbers: Q1 Global Video Index Webinar
Speakers:
Simon Jones, Director, Solutions Marketing
Jim O’Neill, Editor, Videomind, Principle Analyst
When: July 9
Time:                  
Session 1 (Recommended for EMEA):  6AM PDT / 1PM GMT REGISTER NOW
Session 2 (Recommended for The Americas):  10 PDT / 1PM ET REGISTER NOW
Session 3: (Recommended for Asia):  5PM PDT / 8AM SGT REGISTER NOW